mood:
music:
www:

August 13, 2001
12:05 p.m.


my two dads - dr. and mr. huxtable

I love the cosby show! I wish Dr. Huxtable was my dad because he's so great but there's kinda a slight problem. I already have a fabulous dad. If I had a wish granting genie I would rub mightily on his er...lamp and these would be my three wishes:

1. I wish my dad was gay.
2. I wish Dr. Huxtable was gay.
3. I wish my dad and Dr. Huxtable fell madly in love and got married and i could have two dads, just like stacy keenan.

Dr. Huxtable, i mean "dad the sequel", will probably call me Rudy instead of Amber because he'll just mistake one ugly face for another. Or maybe I'll get to play Theo because of the whole upper lip resemblance.

O the memories we'll have.

Like the time Dad wanted to buy back this painting from an auction that had been in his family many generations ago. Unbeknownst to Dad, Dad II wanted to buy this painting for Dad and they actually ended up bidding against each other in the auction! That was hilarious! Dad ended paying more than he should have but that's okay because he really wanted the painting.

And sometimes Dad II will come home, tired from a late night baby delivery. Dad will give Dad II a hug and they'll cuddle on the couch, feeding each other jello jigglers.

O, please genie, please.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com