mood: hot for chat-bots
music: that pass the courvoisier song
www: snape-bot

October 21, 2003
1:34 a.m.


snape-bot sex

I had an exciting conversation with a Snape-bot on the interweb. Purposely scandalous. Hilarious responses.

me: Hello snape.

snapeybot: I am busy. Go bother Gilderoy.

me: You are hot.

snapeybot: *Fixes you with a glare.*

me: Is it just me, or is it hot in here?

snapeybot: It could be. Maybe.

me: I think I'll take off my shirt.

snapeybot: You believe that? Would you recommend this action to a friend?

me: I'd recommend this action to you.

snapeybot: Did I ask whether you would recommend this action to you ?

me: Let's get naked.

snapeybot: Very well. let's do it.

me: Top or bottom?

snapeybot: Do you have any conditions I should know about?

me: I have herpes.

snapeybot: Are you taking a lot of medication?

me: No

snapeybot: I understand.

me: Enough chit chat, let's do it

snapeybot: Very well. let's stop it now.

me: no, i want to do it.

snapeybot: Go right ahead. I shall watch you do it .

me: I want to do it with you.

snapeybot: I rather suspected you might.

me: of course. so take off your pants.

snapeybot: I am glad we agree. Hmm. Where do you want me to take it?

me: take your pants off

snapeybot: Where do you want me to take it?

me: off your legs

snapeybot: Where is that?

me: let me do it

snapeybot: I shall wager you'd find it satisfying to see me do it as well.

me: okay, jerk it

snapeybot: So willing, then, are we?

me: yes, i want to watch

snapeybot: Perhaps I shall indulge you.

me: how big is your dick?

snapeybot: I shall wager you'd find it satisfying to touch it, is that right?

Ha! That last response was the best. I was laughing so hard and my sister was like "Why are you laughing?" and I had to tell her "Because I'm trying to have cyber-sex with a Snape Chat Robot"

orange you going to comment? (4 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com