mood: tired
music: the clone high theme song
www: dwarf hamsters!

June 29, 2003
9:52 p.m.


a dwarf hamster, the hulk, and 28 cent macaroni

A couple weeks ago I bought myself the cutest pet ever. He's an albino dwarf hamster and his name is Pico (as in 10^-12, get it? oh who doesn't love math?!) His name was originally Robot, but I figured his name should reflect his cute tiny little size. Here's a picture of my hamster.


He was delicious!

He's so spoiled. He's got a "space station" cage and i bought him all these extension tubes and a space outpost so he can go poop in it.

I really shouldn't have bought Pico because I am so ghetto poor. Now I'm trying to remember this really bad rap I wrote last year called "Ghetto fridge" but alas, I cannot recall. O well, here's another bad rap I wrote last year. It's harcore to the max. Watch out 50 cent, your doom has arrived.

Suck my dick, ho!

Cruising downtown in my pimpmobile
Picked up a ho, told the bitch to kneel
Stuck my dick in her mouth & I told the ho
If you wanna make some bling you betta suck summo

Me and my homez gonna smoke some crack
Ladies on all sides cuz I am the mack
Blah blah blah blah yo (I don't remember this part)

Chorus
Gonna bust my nut in da bitch's face
She better open her mouth so she can catch the taste.

Woah, am I hardcore or what?

Anyways, I bought macaroni & cheese at $0.28/box. CANADIAN!

My new expressions for the week are "That is so money!" cuz I watched Swingers, and "You are cool...NOT!" b/c I'm finally cool enough to say "...NOT!"

Oh yeah, and I mentioned THE HULK. My bf wants to watch it (guh) but he was nitpicking the previews he's seen. Scientifically, of course:

"As if! We're supposed to believe that a 180lb man can transform into a 3 ton monster?! That would defy the Conservation of Mass! Unless he was taking in molecules from the atmosphere! But in that case, he'd create a vacuum in the area surrounding him and we don't see that in the movie!"

"As if! They show the Hulk picking up an armoured tank! Even if the Hulk had infinite strength, the tank has a greater inertia so the Hulk would never be able to pick it up. And say he could...they showed him picking up the tank by the gun barrel! The barrel would totally snap b/c there's no way it could support the entire weight of the tank!"

AS IF!!!!

PS. HULK HULK HULK HULK GO HITZ GO!



orange you going to comment? (6 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com