mood: happy that I actually woke up before 2pm
music: rest of my life -- sloan
www: 10 free photo prints at future shop

August 20, 2003
1:10 p.m.


Hate-ahz and Harry Potter

Omg, so I was doing a google search for hillary duff and aaron carter, just cuz I wanted to see how they looked like as a couple... and I found the funniest thing ever. There was some message board and the question was something like "Name your most hated celebs" and this is the list one guy came up with:

Justin Timberlake(faggot motha fucka!)
Avril(fake bitch)
Ashton Kutcher(homo!)
Backstreet Boys(dick heads)
Nsync(faggots)
Good Charlotte(lil homo ass midgets!)
Jessica Alba(conceided hoe)
Aaron Carter & His gay Brother(homos!)
Hillary Duff (That white bitch is ugly!)
Justin of American Idol(You fuckn gaymo!)
Pamala Anderson (Low Class Slut)
Fat Joe(You fuckn fat ass bitch!)
Benzino(You Bum ass motha fucka!)
B2k(Switch that up to ''B2Gay! lil homos!)
Hanson(aka shitheads)
Spice gurls(a group of sluts)
Insane Clown Posse(A BUNCH OF just Pu*Sys!!!!!!!)
Dixie Chicks(switch that up to Dixie Bitch!)

I Just Hate Them Fake Ppl
Fake Ppl Suck Dick!!!

O, and hot news, I finally found out what "Bork!" is! I am finally internet savvy. O, and one more omg, I made my own MSN emoticon. It rules. Here it is: . It's poo! And more omg, I bought a little stuffed bat from ikea for $1 and I named it Draco!

I am turning into such a huge nerd. I found some super good Harry Potter Fanfiction and all I do is read it. This particular fan fic has made me all hot and bothered for Draco Malfoy. So much so that I've changed my MSN name to "I love you Draco :[" The ":[" is the bat emoticon. I am sooo hardcore goth. OOoh batz! I also joined an online Harry Potter RPG (RPG, for you cool people out there with your name brand clothes and nice cars and no daily beatings from big bullies, stands for Role Playing Game). My character is in Slytherin of course, a 5th year named Meretrix Fatalis. Her name is Latin for Whore Death. Awww yeah. She is a slut and a bitch. Anyways, I also started re-reading the Harry Potter series cuz I want to be all detective like and find clues as to what will happen in future Harry Potter books. Okay, enough HP.

What else? I also bought the new Sloan CD. Wow, I'm link whoring all over the place. Okay, that's all, bye



orange you going to comment? (5 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com