mood:
music:
www:

July 26, 2000
12:34:04 am


need me some more estrogen

Last week at work I was having a discussion with my fellow job chums about that o so scrumdilllyumptious show survivor. So we were assigning characters to each of us and guess who I was designated? I'll give you a few clues: Apparently, we're both nasty, ugly, abrasive, butch women. You got dat right! They said I'd be Susan! Susan! O god, it's time to start saving up for some major plastic surgery.

Sigh...I know i'm not very girly. I guess I should cut back on the belching, passing gas, crotch scratching, and nose picking, if not completely, at least while I'm in public. No wonder people would always inch away from me every time I perused the menswear aisle at K-Mart. They found me positively repulsive. Who should I model myself after? Hrmm...the girliest woman i could possibly think of is...Rose from the Golden Girls. She always wore pink, right? I think I can manage the transformation...What do you think?

In other news... I, loneliest of the lonelies, am no longer lonely! O yes, I made a bargain with the devil, and for the mere price of the dark one's sole possession of my soul for all eternity, I now have a boy. Satan didn't skimp either. The boy is way better than anyone I thought I could get (b/c my friend mam said that people tend to date people who are essentially on the same level as they are, lookswise) i.e. Richard Simmons' legless lovechild that resulted from a tryst with an outcast troll. Nope, the boy is cute. And to boot he's also way good weird, super nice, tall, and a slick dresser. He's a fellow mechanical engineer from my school, so yay me, I get to have a campus companion when classes start up again. Okay, enough gushing.

What is up with that new band B4-4?! Damn they ugly! Yeah, and before you open your mouth to shout at your monitor Look who's talking! all i gotz ta say is "I don't need to be hot to know what's not". I do like their song Get Down though. I dunno why, but I have a soft spot for pop songs that most people would designate crap. For instance, I love that Christina Aguilera song Come On Over.

Err...well, that's it. Who knows how long it'll be till the next time I write...I've been extremely slack lateley, but whatev, it's not like anyone burns with desire to read about my uneventful life.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com