mood: homeless
music: my crying
www: classifieds

April 13, 2003
1:52 p.m.


living out of the back of your car is cool

I need a place to live by may 1st or else I will be sad and cry cuz I'll have to sleep in my car with my seat reclined and dirty laundry jammed between the windows and the car frames for some privacy when I change and omigod I'm gonna have to shower in the Mcdonald's sink and people are gonna look at me funny when they see all my stolen ketchup packets peeking out of my brimming pockets.

So yeah, I'm looking for a 2br that'll accept 3 people preferably around main st or cambie. 850 max not including utilities. Not a dump. Email me.

orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com