mood: giddy with internet love
music:
www: wil wheaton rules, duh

May 09, 2003
1:05 p.m.


i have the internet again

I'm so excited to have the internet back that last night, which shall be christened "the night i got internet back", after several weeks of no internet, I wrote my first email for a long time. Seriously, since my ghetto mom didn't pay her bills and got both the phone and the internet disconnected, I've been living a shadow of a life and haven't talked to anyone except my sister, who I live with. But now we've moved into new digs (sans evil mom) and I signed up for a new land line and internet. Wahoozles. So I thought I'd include my first email in forever to commemorate this momentous... uh... moment.

i am so sleepy

but i love the internet

i've already run out of things to look at b/c i don't remember all my old internet haunts.

except for wilwheaton.net

my new place is cool cuz it's big (like 1000 sq feet or something) plus there's a washer and dryer (not ensuite but right outside our door) and our kitchen is big and our bedrooms are a good size and we have a very large hallway and it reminds me of a dorm and our living room is huge with a fireplace and we actually turned it into two rooms, the living room and the home office and the landlord let us paint and my bedroom is light pretty blue and desi's is strawberry milkshake pink and our landlord doesn't even live upstairs, they like live in surrey or something so the upstairs people are tenants just like us and they're just two people, a young married couple, and i think they're potheads b/c we've smelled the *drugs* many a time.

also there are two dogs upstairs.

ps. in case you were wondering, i am still fat.

pps. hahahah, i think that's hilarious cuz i'm sleepy and now i'm thinking about that hilarious pizza hut commercial about the guy who was never full b/c he had hollow legs.



orange you going to comment? (1 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com