mood:
music:
www:

August 28, 2000
11:30:00 pm


my fat behind is booted

Yay me, I was booted from Diary Survivor in the first round. Here are my finals thoughts:

I feel like premature ejaculate.

The fun has barely begun and I've already been shot like a load off of diary survivor.

Ho hum. I'm fairly unlikeable in real life, as my daily stone peltings and pies in the face by various strangers demonstrates, but I'll be doo diddly darned that it carried over into island life.

In retrospect, there are a few things I would have done differently. Like write. I'm such a terrible procastinator I can never even finish my sent...

But all in all I am happy to be rejoining my family. I was suffering withdrawal due to the lack of daily insults and public humiliation my mother and sister are always eager to supply. And the swarm of flies that stuck to my rank stench like a banana and peanut butter sandwich that sticks to the roof of your mouth was not all too pleasant.

Fare thee well.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com