mood:
music:
www:

April 22, 2002
7:31 p.m.


blues clues and orgasms

So my sister sent me the url for steve burns' website, the guy from blues clues. I used to think he was a total dork and I'd laugh at his ridiculous hair and stupid dance moves, but man, now he looks damn fine. What a difference a hair cut, facial hair, muscles, and no green striped rugby shirt make. I printed out some of the pictures from his website and gave them to my friend frida so she could have a looksie. Needless to say, we were both drooling over the photos. We rewrote his "we've got a letter" song to describe our romantic feelings towards him:

You gave us a boner
You gave us a boner
You gave us a boner
We'll take you right now!

He should forget his thinking chair and come sit in my lap instead.

Or maybe I should stick a blues clue to my crotch and have him do some investimigation.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com