mood: hot and bothered by manly sweat
music: gimme that -- sloan
www: sloan

October 18, 2003
1:13 a.m.


sloooo-ooooan

I went to the Sloan concert tonight, and not only did it rock, it was free! So much hotness. There was this one part where Andrew was singing and playing guitar...and there were rivulets of sweat running down his neck. Man did that make me hot. I think I must've gotten a whiff of his pheremones cuz I was like a dog in heat! Anyways, I'll post a few of the good pics I took. The rest will go up on my imagestation gallery in the next couple days.

Edit: all sloan pictures are up, but most are very very very bad as it was my first experience photographing a concert. Concert photography is supposed to be very tricky, plus my camera isn't professional or anything, it's just my sweet little Canon A40.



orange you going to comment? (1 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com