mood:
music:
www:

February 4, 2000
1:37:07 am


wtf dream

Today I went to the library, with the absolute sincerest intention of studying, but alas, I gave in to the little nap demons of Og. During my brief ten minutes of bliss, I dreamed of this magical wheel, not unlike that glittery monstrosity featured on Studmuffin Sajak's show, the WHEEL..OF..FORTUNE!!!!!! I would spin the thing and the red pointer would land on a decade, magically transforming the on-stage dancers so that they were dressed appropriately for the era. When I got the 20's, there were a bunch of hep flappers, the 80's a bunch of cabbage-patchers. All the while though, they were grooving to the music that was my dream's soundtrack. Guns n Roses Sweet Child O' Mine. What the fuck is up with that? I seriously gotta lay off the crack. No more grinding it up super fine and sifting it into the powdered sugar I use to sweeten my donuts. Bye bye crack pipe. Bye bye lines. Hello psychiatric ward!



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com