mood: hungry
music: revolution -- grandaddy
www: red flag deals

February 15, 2003
3:16 p.m.


valentine's 2003

Valentine's Day was fun. Went to a nice japanese restaurant and had to wait 30 minutes because my genius boyfriend didn't make reservations, but that's alright, I still love him. Yum food.

I hate skinny ninnies. There were a bunch of them at the restaurant with their boyfriends. Fuzz man, super skinny! Like, I prolly wouldn't even be able to get my arms through their jeans, their legs are so thin. If I had my own restaurant, every time a skinny ninny came in I would sneak Bulk 2000 for Weight Gain and Muscle Building 5000 Calorie Pill! into their meals.

Anyhoo, I took a bunch of pics, without the flash though so they kinda suck. But I was getting rather annoyed with the other couples taking cutie pie pics with the flashes making me go insane. I've discovered the secret to making pics look more interesting -- limp wrist. I took all my pics with a limp wrist. I think my wrist was feeling pretty weak cuz of my emergency "five days till valentine's day" diet. Either that or I don't masturbate enough. Hahahah.

Tadaa, pictures. Non-clickable though cuz that's too much work.

For biggie sized versions, go to my imagestation album. But you gotta sign up for an account, but it's free, but it still sucks.

Off topic. Banners. Wow, banners rule. I've submitted my banner, like 3 times. See? (btw, click for better resolution)

The first time I got a 2.8% clickthrough, then 3.6%, then 4.2%. Hot digs!



orange you going to comment? (1 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com