mood:
music:
www:

October 19, 2002
6:12 a.m.


i am so sleepy

hello diary. i am so sleepy but i'm too lazy to go to bed and my dog pajama pants are barking at me but they are super cute. i've been playing computer for toooo long. i made some candy cane letters in photoshop and it took me forever because i am a newbie. and i am dumb. remember to delete this dumbo big eared stupid flying elephant entry later. also remember to write about the fun tetris party that me and desi wanna throw.

i went to a bunch of websites and i think i am in love with vern fonk and some guy who goes to the rival university across town. i found his website by accident when i searched google for vern fonk, my first love.

omg, it's 6am. yawn. oh yeah, for some reason i was also looking at the aaron carter webpage and it totally creeped me out because his little skinny 13 year old body shouldn't be prancing around shirtless. i was also creeped out because of his psycho stalker fan, who's also realllllly ugly and looks like a vampire and posted tons of pictures she took with him.

the internet rUlEz ha ha ha. i miss having cable. the bachelor 2 is way better looking than the first one, who had that giant mutant mole on his oblong squinty eyed wrinkly foreheaded face.

i saw the new christina aguilera video on launch.com. what a fucking whore. christina, if you're reading this, i have one word for you: YOU ARE A FUCKING SLUT AND I HOPE YOU GET SOME NASTY VENEREAL DISEASE THAT MAKES YOUR TOES FALL OFF AND TURNS YOUR THIGHS TO SOLID CELLULITE AND I HOPE YOUR TEETH ROT AND I HOPE YOUR SOUL ROTS IN HELL.

super. going to bed. zzzzzzz.

orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com