mood:
music:
www:

February 11, 2000
1:51:49 am


ravage me savage

It's pride week out at UBC so sex kitten Dan Savage was invited to come in for a sex question and answer discussion. Fortunately, he couldn't resist the sweet deal he was offered: Minimum wage, all the campus pizza he could eat, and the freedom to use the expression "Back that ass up" as often as he doo diddily pleased. At the beginning of the show, he took a little "Who would you rather hump?/Sexual orientation" survey. Gay men: 60%. Lesbians: 39%. Straight: 1% (basically me and my three friends). I think I saw that guy from the X-files there... You know, the skinny blonde long-haired lone gunman, only now his hair is shorter and it's blue. Still ugly though. I wonder if he's gay. Cuz I can't think of a single female who would find that thing attractive...so he'd have to go elsewhere for booty. I also saw the kiddie that Dan Savage and his boyfriend adopted. What a cutie pie. Anyways, so yeah, it was pretty damn funny. I was laughing the entire 90 minutes so the show was well worth the nothing i had to pay. And if they charged I would have sold my kidney on the black market just to get a ticket. I learned about all sorts of neat stuff... Butt plugs, anal beads, guys who lick cum off the floor of peep show sleaze clubs, that there isn't an unending supply of shit sitting just inside your sphincter...it's only there when you gotta take a dump (I was wondering about that whole anal sex deal b/c I thought, hmm...poop covered penis, how appealing.), gay adoptions, some guy who cut his dick in half lengthwise and then when it healed it looked like a split ballpark hot dog, nipple clamps, etc...quite the confessional booth discussion myriad of topics. So check out his weekly column entitled "Savage Love" in a newspaper near you. Or read this. I think it goes back as far as savage88.html. Bah he rules.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com