mood:
music:
www:

September 17, 2002
2:14 a.m.


dear penthouse revisited

Omigod, I was looking through some old stuff and I found this really funny entry submitted to this "dear penthouse" contest i held. Basically, I had people send in their letters and people would vote on which one they liked best.

I love this one. It was written by this guy named adam from brown university.

Dear Penthouse,

So, here's the deal. I was just walking to my 9 am Spanish class for the first meeting (I'm not sure why I was actually awake and functioning, in more ways than one, that morning, but anyway, I was _really_ functioning that morning, if you catch my drift).

Anyway, as I'm walking three or four women come up to me (I honestly couldn't tell you how many, it might have been five) and ask if I would mind if they did me like an animal. I told them I was on my way to class, but would be early anyway, so they should cum along with me, and we'd do our thing before the class. As we're walking they're doing all sorts of crazy shit like putting their hands in my pockets and hugging me from behind and sucking my earlobes and ripping off their shirts and sucking my 11 inch cock and shit. And it's not that I mind, just that it's a little strange to try walking down the street to Spanish class at 9 am with these girls hanging off me and making out with me and kissing me. Of course, if I were going to French, it would have made more sense, but I wasn't so it didn't.

When we get there, the room is already about 80 degrees Farenheit (29.94 kilometer-grams for you Canadians) so we start getting all sweaty. One of the women actually goes and gets a whole bucket of water to wet us down while the rest of us are getting down to business, but when she throws it on us it just produces a huge erotic cloud of steam, so we start getting even more sweaty and they start having orgasms left and right. So I finally get to just do this one particularly cute one who I've had my eyes on for the last six positions.

So we do it doggie, we do it missionary, we do sixty-nine, we do straight up meat-and-mashed-potatoes, we ride the Hershey Highway, and she's cumming all over the place and I'm gizzing on her face and her two perfectly round, perky, supple breasts, and into every orifice of her body while the others are still in the throws of their own orgasms from the last position, cause I'm just good like that, and then just as I'm about to get the really cute one to cum again, a few of my classmates start cumming in, and they think that they've gone to the wrong class and shit, until I start demanding that they take off their clothes and get in on the action in Spanish. Just by some chance, all of my classmates are female, so now there's anout twenty five cute chicks all sucking my cock and having orgasms and I'm loving every minute, until I look up and the professor has just walked in, senora Yari Perez-Mycauk.

Of course, I don't want her to think that I'm a womanizer or anything, so I start to explain but then I just giz all over her face, and she laughs. I'm stunned, because she's licking it up and taking off all of her clothes, and she's just gorgeous. I'm standing there completely unaware that all of the other women have stopped sucking my cock because Yari is doing a better job then all of them combined. So I say, "Senora Perez-Mycauk, press my cock!"

So she does and we're doing it upside down and inside out (I'm gonna show all you people what it's all about, she said to the other women). And I have the most amazing orgasm I've ever had and the two of us just keep screwing eachother and howling and screaming throughout the entire class.

Finally we get really tired, and she says, "Class dismisses" but won't let me go.

So we talk for awhile and she tells me that I'm going to get an A, of course, because that's the best sex she's ever had, and besides that, she's going to incorporate us having orgies into several units (especially her unit and mine) throughout the course and stuff like that.

So, to show her how appreciative I am, I eat her out a few times and then cum all over her face again, and she just licks it up and stuff.

Anyway, we went our separate ways for the day, but I had a wonderful time in that class for the rest of the year, and came back the next semester as a TA (even though there wasn't really supposed to be one, but she just paid me to cum anyway) and we ended up getting married. It turns out that she was a former Playmate until she quit to work at your fine publication, and I just wanted to thank you for doing such a good job with her. She's really turned into a wonderful sex-machine.

Thank you, Penthouse!!

With much love,

Adam



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com