mood: so disappointed
music: none
www: none

October 11, 2003
4:54 p.m.


i have a big bushy mustache

I don't think my b/f loves me as much as he should... I confronted him with a "what if" situation and he failed the test.

Amber: "Jeff, would you still love me if I weighed 300 lbs?"

Jeff: "Yes I would."

He passed that one.

Amber: "What if I grew a big Tom Selleck mustache?"

Jeff: "Couldn't you shave it?"

Amber: "No. If I shaved it I would die. It's a deviant mustache with major arteries running through the hairs, so if I shaved it I'd bleed to death. Would you still love me?"

Jeff: "Uh...I guess. I just wouldn't wanna be seen in public with you."

Amber: "What?! So we could never go out together?"

Jeff: "Well...we could. But you'd have to stay a few feet behind me. So it wouldn't look like we were together."

Amber: "So you wouldn't hold hands with me?"

Jeff: "No."

Amber: "Or give me a kiss in public?"

Jeff: "No."

Amber: "What if you turned around and saw tears streaming down my face and glistening in my big bushy mustache? You'd rather see me cry than give me a kiss and risk public humiliation?"

Jeff: "Yes."

He gets a big FAIL on that one.

orange you going to comment? (3 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com