mood:
music:
www:

January 07, 2003
1:16 a.m.


ill mitch is bitchin

Ill mitch is the best russian rapper. Even Domokun idolizes him and dresses up like him for fun.

To quote Domokun:

Domo-kun is going browsing on the internet and I come upon this great Russian man by the name of Ill Mitch. Just like me, he is immigrant. He is Russian immigrant who comed to Amirica, while I are Japanese immigrant who is comed to Canada. He is already made great name for himself as kewlingest rapper, plus he is great with ladies fans. I are thinking that I should becoming rap star just like him is. What are you think of new Ill Domo?

I am kewlingest and looking almost as Ill Mitch! See?

I think I had a point. Oh yeah.

Sorry ladies, Ill Mitch is taken. By me! Sigh, we are so in love.

Go ahead, cry.



orange you going to comment? (1 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com