mood:
music:
www:

November 18, 2002
6:24 a.m.


i am old

I always like to post my birthday invitation. Dunno why.

Hello Pumpkins,

As you may or may not know, I have a birthday coming up on Saturday, November 23rd. In fact, my 23rd birthday. And when you add 11, which is the month I was born, to 23 the day, and 23 my soon to be age you get:

11 + 23 + 23 = 57, and

5 + 7 = 12

12 is the number of letters in:

LET'S GET DRUNK.

So you see, it's in the stars. Numerology commands we have a super time on my birthday, and I'm not one to get in the way of something as infallible as numerology.

For those of you not so willing to get drunk, ponder this:

If you grope an attractive boy or girl while sober, at best you'll get a slap in the face and be charged with sexual assault. Add a little (preferably a lot) of alcohol to the equation, the least you can expect is a flirty "oh you! *giggle*" and most likely you'll get invited to have sex in the bathroom or in the alley or in the back seat of a car!

As your kindly birthday benefactor, I have chosen Big River Brewing Company located at SilverCity, Riverport. My main motivation: $3.75 shooters. Many of you are thinking "How can Amber be so selfless, always trying to get other's grooves on before her own?" Answer: I just am.

Here are the details:

Who: You!

What: Amber's 23rd Birthday and Ho Train Gala

Where: Big River Brewing Company, Riverport, Richmond

When: Saturday, November 23rd, 2002 @ 7pm

Why: To get drunk and hopefully get your groove on

Following dinner and drinking, we may retire to The Zone for some uncoordinated bowling. Or if I'm drunk enough, I may perform a heart-wrenching rendition of OMC's "How Bizarre" on stage once karaoke starts at Big River. And then when you're all drunk we can make out, I mean, Jeff and me, I mean... you... me... ergh... um... I AM AWESOME.

Please RSVP me so I know which of you are the winners (those who are coming) and which of you are the losers.

Lub,

Amber



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com