mood: humpy
music: humpty dance -- digital underground
www: while you were out

August 31, 2003
1:07 a.m.


the great humping mystery

I was watching the repeat of the MTV Video Awards and there was this part where Justin Timberlake was introducing the band Coldplay. Anyways, before they came out, there was this little part where J. Tim. humped the air. Let me tell you, I've never been more jealous of air particles in my life.

Speaking of humping... My new thing lately has been humping pretty much anything! I hump walls, the couch, my computer, my dwarf hamster... nothing is off limits! My humping style is pretty nerdy, kind of Mr. Bean-ish. I mostly do it to bug my sister. She's always yelling "Stop humping things!"

Oooh, time for a demonstration of my mad animated gif skillzzz.

the great humping mystery

Disregarding my huge ass, this pic is great because it's the great humping mystery. Just what *is* Amber humping? Am I humping an overstuffed couch? Or the television while a hot picture of Evan Farmer of While You Were Out fame is on the screen? Who knows?! That's why it's a mystery. The Great Humping Mystery.

I'm so glad Evan Farmer is the new host of While You Were Out. All I do is drool at my TV. The highlight of today's episode was when I caught him adjusting his balls. He can use his powertools in my workshop anyday! (See, that's why it's sooo great. The cheezy sexual innuendo!)

P.S. I made more MSN emoticons! They're dirrrty Nelly style! There's a bum and a very realistically drawn penis (if I do say so myself...and i do!) . Thass all.

P.P.S. Me and my boyfriend were just dancing all crazy-like to the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Game song playing on the Nintendo right now! We are old school and beyond cool.

P.P.P.S. I made a new diaryring just for fun and cuz I can. The Never-Update Diarying. I am the sole member. See my diaryrings.



orange you going to comment? (2 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com