mood:
music:
www:

November 28, 1999
12:53:55 am


gimme summo!

Yeah, so I've been getting quite a few complaints lately about how I'm terrible about updating my site. Well then, I'm taking suggestions for my next entry. What do you think I should write about? The drunken stupor I tremendously enjoyed on my birthday and why I think alcohol is the best invention since before sliced bread? My obsession with Richard Simmons? Want me to share one of my diary entries from when I was in elementary school or early high school? C'mon folks! If you're gonna gripe, then at least gimme summo ideas... Post 'em on Tha Graffiti Scrawl Wall and I'll see what I can do.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com