mood:
music:
www:

March 30, 2000
12:23:05 am


ghetto crack addicts

Tuesday night at about 230am my mom had me follow her budget rent-a-crap in my car so that I could drive her home after she returned the truck. I was kinda pissed because I had an 830 class to wake up for the next day, but she promised she'd skip my morning caning for the next week, so I complied. Did I mention this rental place is situated smack dab in the middle of ghetto central downtown? We get there so I pull over onto the side of the street and wait for her to lock up and drop off the keys and shit into a drop box or something. It was so scary and I was frightened for my life. As she made her way down the sidewalk on the other side of the road, I saw some crack addict crossing the street so I revved my engine and my foot hovered over the gas pedal, ready to run the mutherfuckah down if he tried to attack my mom and steal her money. I wanted that money damnit! But he didn't go near her so I breathed a sigh of relief as he ducked into the nearby alley to shoot up some heroine or lysol or mister clean or whatever the hell he was high on. While I waited, throngs of crack addicts passed by, peering angrily into my little toyota corolla. It took all my strength to keep from whimpering and to hold the brimming tears back. Thankfully, my mom finally hopped into my car so we busted on outta there so fast you'd think they were giving away free backstreet boys concert tickets and I wanted a piece of the action. Damn you crack addicts! Damn you all to hell!



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com