mood:
music:
www:

November 22, 2000
12:06:04 pm


the countdown begins

My birthday's tomorrow and I'm getting mildly excited about my weekend plans. What do you think of the invite I sent out?

Dear my very special-est friend,

Yo, what's new? Well enough about you. On to more important issues, such as me!

For a limited time, I'm willing to offer you not one, not two, oh no not even three, but several hours (gasp indeed!) of guilt-free fun this Saturday evening, November 25 of the funky fresh year 2000. No, I'm not talking about sex because we all know I possess neither the hotness nor the copious amounts of rohypnol required to lure you into my love nest. What I am talking 'bout is something far more orgasmic than the 15 seconds of thrusting pleasure you enjoyed last night. And that special event, my very special-est friend, is... (cue the drum roll or rather the rhythmless tapping of my fingers)

Amber's Special 21st Birthday

Oh my special friend, as my special guest at my special birthday you will be provided with lush seating accomodations at the illustrious five-star Richard-Simmons approved dining establishment of glory known as Tony Romas. Courtesy of your own not-nearly-as-empty-as-mine pockets, we shall engage in a gluttony fervour. Mmmmm meat. Once the belching and flatulence have subsided (or the aroma connoisseurs have had their fill, whichever comes first), we shall embark on a journey of excitement to Richards on Richards. Or Dicks on Dicks as the vulgar ones like to call it. Or Dicks in Bums as I like to imagine it, for I do adore the gay boys.

Anyways, if you would like to help me gain some much-needed self-esteem, come and pretend to be my friend for at least a few hours. Help me rise from the pits of despair, for if I succumb to the darkness, you shall be to blame, and you alone.

Hugs and kisses,
Amber

P.S. Don't forget to let me know if you can are coming to the dinner or clubbing or preferably both so I can make appropriate reservations.

P.P.S. My birthday is really on November 23 so you can call me at aforementioned numbers on that day to provide a cheerful song number to celebrate my birth 21 years ago.

P.P.P..S. Please come.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com