mood: excited about beck
music: nuttin
www: mushycat

September 13, 2003
11:24 p.m.


the bus and that kid from sixth sense and new buttons

I've started taking the bus. I am poor and since my university is FORCING me to pay for a bus pass for 8 months, I may as well use it. So it's been a couple weeks since school started and I'd like to thank public transit for the following:

1. That guy wearing a white tee covered in giant dog bones.
2. Two sexually indeterminate looking men-women.
3. That guy with the super sweaty hair who fell asleep on my shoulder (ugh)
4. Several instances of super rude passenger B.O.

Well, my list doesn't see too exhaustive. Give it some time.

Anyways, back to school. My totally for fun class this term is ASTR 201 (Astronomy Astrophysics). There's this super annoying interrupter girl in my class who asks questions every 10 minutes. The prof purposely ignores her flailing hand every time, so she feels the need to interrupt his lectures with an "Um..." followed by her stupid ass question. I want to throw acid in her face. We're not talking vinegar-weak acid, I mean major hardcore skin burning acid like 99% sulfuric acid. Yeah!

Oh, and I love how my prof wears "science-y" tees. Yesterday he wore a black shirt covered in tiny stars. Except on the front was a naked man surfing. I didn't get it.

The other day I saw something on tv that freaked me out. It was an ad for some new movie that kid from the Sixth Sense is doing. I gotta google his name...it's Haley Joel Osment. Hoozles, what freaked me out was that his voice has changed. Puberty! Haley Joel! Freaky! Why is it freaky? Because he prolly masturbates! That kid from the Sixth Sense masturbating!!! Jibblies.

On to other stuff. I bought some coolster buttons from ken at mushycat. I bought a domobutton, a record, and three custom ones that I made up, the slytherin badge, a declaration of my love for draco malfoy, and one that says engineer. Here they are:

Omg, gotta watch SNL. Beck is the musical guest. I'm gonna hump the telly now.



orange you going to comment? (1 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com