mood:
music:
www:

October 4, 1999
12:24:55 am


mrpotatohead

Well lookee here, another unproductive weekend is about to pass me by. Up until about half an hour ago, I was pretty worried about my Mech 260 quiz tomorrow afternoon. WE've covered 2 chapters, none of which I've read, and 2 h/w assignments, which I haven't been fortunate to even skim over. But alas, the gods of mount olympus have graced me with their pity! I get to have one throw-out test! All praise Zeus! So rather than attempting to study, I've been eating those scrumptious mini chocolate bars which my mother probably bought for halloween. But getting bigger and dumpier will probably make me fit my halloween costume better... I'm planning on being Mr. Potatohead, who, btw, is probably my soul mate. We're both short, stumpy freaks with ghoulishly large heads. I don't know how I'll manage to make the costume but I figured that the facial features/accessories should be velcro-able. That way I'm an interactive costume! Hey, when a girl's desperate she's gotta think up inventive ways of getting felt up by alcoholic men.



orange you going to comment? (0 did)

prev | next

join my Notify List and get email from me when i update:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com